PyAPI: ID Property tests
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:37:22 +0000 (03:37 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 16:57:40 +0000 (03:57 +1100)
commit56d3cc9341862761454e927af04c120bbeabfa2a
treec20e34fbd04b2bb25928022afdcf14742a739044
parent9bdda427e6ffa2b07f924530b7d2a2db6adbb797
PyAPI: ID Property tests
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/bl_pyapi_idprop.py [new file with mode: 0644]