Fix T39000: Align Objects Axis button is not redraw.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:03:11 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit571f184d35e1f68d7df271196c2a895511fdd5b9
treea9cf3ad4c2e6edf1e9d541768f10fa65ac703909
parent8a38d840e99be38a4827fefb3834c9704050e4a8
Fix T39000: Align Objects Axis button is not redraw.

We have to apply button *before* checking others in the ROW, else changes are not propagated to them yet.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c