Manipulators/Tools: always draw a cursor while interacting
authorInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:42:17 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 22:59:01 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
commit574c0fe38f332bd97c588029c0075ecba1fe19cd
tree9c234ba62e515d24334fa06aa7f97b0d1d0a8e33
parent93adbf8195f0960fc203e8d1a3851efd38526d21
Manipulators/Tools: always draw a cursor while interacting

Cursor can be a system one or drawn with OpenGL.
Before, dragging the transform manipulator would hide the cursor and reset it to the initial positon.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.h
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_input.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c