Task scheduler: Fix typo in TLS for pools created from non-main thread
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 11:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit575d6415fb4b3b14cc42458f68f4c57bda66a69a
treec50c6e520265802c72b2fabcc263e3004b70382a
parent544df54f3cb96a2303ad0630db71c98aeb61c1f2
Task scheduler: Fix typo in TLS for pools created from non-main thread

Did a mistake which started to use same TLS for all threads for such pools.

Also added some extra asserts to help catching the bugs.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c