Cycles: Add maximum depth stat to bvh builder
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 04:40:35 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:54:26 +0000 (06:54 -0400)
commit579edb1510d22571b5e10a55d1cc7be9d6fcf9f8
treecb380160a249453ad83cbd16d8eeeec904657b7c
parent2540741dee789f752687198c6f272a995d45073e
Cycles: Add maximum depth stat to bvh builder
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_build.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_node.cpp
intern/cycles/bvh/bvh_node.h