Code refactor: avoid some unnecessary device memory copying.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 02:32:29 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 18:58:28 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit57a0cb797d60024357a3e3a64c1873844b0178bd
tree1f8ade576fbbc6cbbf7a41c51304ee8ae3fe95b6
parent92ec4863c22f249a21a5b5224d91fcab5c602100
Code refactor: avoid some unnecessary device memory copying.
12 files changed:
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_memory.h
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_base.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_split.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.h
intern/cycles/render/scene.h
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.h
intern/cycles/render/tables.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_vector.h