CMake: use restrict w/ gcc, not clang
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 01:08:17 +0000 (12:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 01:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +1100)
commit57a93b4678bba2d3af831dd09f5b378605ebc54e
tree077c3d51a31546229990562d2123119650f9dfda
parent96477be3b6431e7947428dc4d949bb6b33ad4dbb
CMake: use restrict w/ gcc, not clang
CMakeLists.txt