Fix T62120: number button editing outside of soft max range jumps.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:27:17 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 17:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit57b5852bc8b8188e73e2ffd7c05aaa3f409c3025
tree5f381d0234dd84b0f8fbc90968211d425cc2f271
parent7b38ad7286937d66d45a0c2c4c2d355bfa588e5f
Fix T62120: number button editing outside of soft max range jumps.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h