Fix T61487: quick favorites crash outside of open preferences window
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit57f0b175d7c90886ef61e06a991f15c9e1da723c
tree87aab7656cec043e764b334a078ef1201ce58f8d
parent539cbf639faff9c92cc0eb53273c367838216e77
Fix T61487: quick favorites crash outside of open preferences window
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_context_menu.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_user_menu.c