Cleanup: avoid adjacent C-style comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:48:22 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 15:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commit58233e980ec01a38267b78e4c6d191c7a4174df6
treebfb558d095bdfe014f63d7c10a81915639c23ef3
parentad9275ed4e60b7ca4874bbb2c80fef6e2606eb39
Cleanup: avoid adjacent C-style comments

Causes clang-format to give different results on a second run.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_wireframe.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_particle_types.h
source/blender/python/bmesh/bmesh_py_ops.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_library_load.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c