Cleanup: remove unused array member
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:32:22 +0000 (16:32 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:38:57 +0000 (16:38 +1000)
commit583b2f9a3d9d49a23e525b998c4b1893befa8dd0
tree85b2d24c6a557ec03ae00cbf5a621f78c95f4618
parent6a39d7255848511f231085bfb70c7daea8f0ca59
Cleanup: remove unused array member
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c