Fix T32209 quitting not saving latest data if you are in edit or sculpt mode on
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 09:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 10:04:44 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit585d2f31a9c438bddb63842b2f160236323e355b
tree5be3850a4c2bff63988d9cada710a84c1ab7554e
parentc2d6de8e200742d480c41643efb377d2a76e0bc8
Fix T32209 quitting not saving latest data if you are in edit or sculpt mode on
quit.blend.

This will use a slower file write if an object is in edit or sculpt
mode.

Autosaving will explicitly not be supported to keep it fast.
Added a tooltip warning.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_util.h
source/blender/editors/util/ed_util.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c