3D View: Support vert & weight paint mask clipping
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:20:19 +0000 (22:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 11:22:20 +0000 (22:22 +1100)
commit585e4848e145e5345d08bc7c97d8a7ae34bc2bb0
treecb5e7373f73437ccc36ddb6c0b27eeb9e69ae106
parent9c61107ba53b6b6728a7e1282503f5e4ee9781cd
3D View: Support vert & weight paint mask clipping
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_vertex_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/paint_weight_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/paint_face_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/paint_texture_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/paint_vertex_vert.glsl
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/paint_wire_vert.glsl