Image/UV Editor: Remove show other option
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:41:36 +0000 (10:41 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:43:30 +0000 (10:43 -0300)
commit58622eb3a6b40d4966a19df30d126b88503a9e48
treee5f24222d6449de683b57f8ea038511d3140089f
parent0ee212682e1e7089501ca2f1c5d1f0f6351b01a6
Image/UV Editor: Remove show other option

This is no longer useful now that we have multi-object editing support.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_space_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c