Cycles: Fix occasional black pixels from denoising with excessive radii
authorLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Mon, 8 May 2017 20:09:35 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerLukas Stockner <lukas.stockner@freenet.de>
Thu, 11 May 2017 01:21:54 +0000 (03:21 +0200)
commit58a0c275464605ccff18a56c4d82b619df069e91
treefca5fe54a9de602fcd116c1b62e685915400d573
parentf4b7c33c1a7121c7bb20c2eeee9160bc4a270020
Cycles: Fix occasional black pixels from denoising with excessive radii

Numerical inaccuracies would cause the XtWX matrix to be no longer
positive-semidefinite, which in turn caused the LSQ solver to fail.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_passes.h
intern/cycles/util/util_math_matrix.h