GPU: utility function to unregister presets
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +1000)
commit58a8277098b5c8cf43985d7955ad5e5c6f7894ae
treedeae71172906a3df309c2aa512d938bfe0f04bd4
parent0b597bf7b96ac7c613f80c11165f869e036d55ef
GPU: utility function to unregister presets
source/blender/gpu/GPU_batch_presets.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_batch_presets.c