Fix T38944, Fonts too small in Movie Clip Editor on Retina display.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:27:56 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commit58bd0e53f1172b21f674736276e9c22b0d63f3e6
treebd452559c49c2e5642cae766366b08e257077741
parentc436c78de1d2f6fcac46e69c5c81ca2af5f839e5
Fix T38944, Fonts too small in Movie Clip Editor on Retina display.

Thanks to Sergey for suggesting this fix.
source/blender/editors/space_clip/clip_draw.c