GPencil: Include gpencil objects in BKE_object_minmax
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:12:16 +0000 (00:12 +1100)
commit58e27cca97c4dc348949c2df8138ba08b17743fc
tree0518eec626e9b38b45f37f27bef01aca3faecd80
parent8a125e3b55de11558e12ecd5e41700c8f3b55662
GPencil: Include gpencil objects in BKE_object_minmax

Also remove redundant check for meshes.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c