Fix T43429: bpy.ops.render.render() not working with scene in VSE
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:13:21 +0000 (17:13 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0500)
commit58f7deca583aea1b5a1654965eb96b8441d8db98
tree16eccf12842a458153b6a9fe9595c0e34ed49012
parent9e48f010c41de37cd835fdfe9597c732fc29768d
Fix T43429: bpy.ops.render.render() not working with scene in VSE

Was a mistake in threading conflict prevention condition.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c