OpenSubdiv: Attempt to solve crash on certain GPUs/drivers
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:04:54 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit5908340f79726335a703d83c1c34e6b612532bc6
tree1e09cf71754f15e738916fb4d098bb985f0deb53
parent74c3ebad12c0d2aac9de35861c18f523f280ae4a
OpenSubdiv: Attempt to solve crash on certain GPUs/drivers
intern/opensubdiv/gpu_shader_opensubd_display.glsl