Fix T65032: selection conflicts between motion tracks and masks in clip editor
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 12:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 16:26:02 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commit5916b09670b861117b9c87778c0ddc8bcf0a2c35
treeeca980aa6540cef92ff5ebd9f7e6b3eda05cef58
parent5158896d7db6b9b9b9bb789073f835648d881a7f
Fix T65032: selection conflicts between motion tracks and masks in clip editor
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/editors/include/ED_clip.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mask.h
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_select.c