Cleanup: use DEG tag flags, instead of old OB ones.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:43:21 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit594bcf934e582e253b612de4e0863f0708c64df4
treee5544de34ffe61456dfb2dfbe43d96326b7b84ad
parent4efe8fc806422c9e181cc7d6664a23745e3344b8
Cleanup: use DEG tag flags, instead of old OB ones.

Having those two in parallel is ratehr confusing... :/
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c