Object Modes: pose support for generic mode exit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 13:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 13:33:05 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit5954a5c465fed21d19feb4bda3e42448ea003b39
tree551b16aa01d3f212169018aced6d0a9366909b0a
parent375c1eab65ddf0a96097a168950f5c8b3ec9e2e3
Object Modes: pose support for generic mode exit
source/blender/editors/include/ED_object.h
source/blender/editors/object/object_modes.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_enums.h