Fix T60101: vertex paint color sample
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:02:17 +0000 (08:02 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 21:07:41 +0000 (08:07 +1100)
commit5958dd4098e74d58665629bf341396ab82ca5b02
treeebc36c58d17740ee0ca42c6a281fe501c9500d46
parent01244036afd560a58e27b186cc6e6676fe0aaebf
Fix T60101: vertex paint color sample
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c