Cleanup: use f-strings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:30:54 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 06:43:58 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit597122d72b691ac6522b5ee2acd26e2b4b1135a5
treea03b11c2c040f4a70a2e85c23f8fc7ad6fd79115
parent9536f67e7eb7befa12c3c6b35068ac15fbbf9032
Cleanup: use f-strings
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_render.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_text.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py