BKE_main: add utils to loop over whole IDs of a given Main database.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 16:16:15 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 19:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commit599561de841b6f6f2c0ef6a5a4afa80cf3c51918
tree342d46ea6ef2960f1b78a6e446ec799de4d20d8d
parentd2afa51ddc68c8a923c9535ba7678ebe468e2220
BKE_main: add utils to loop over whole IDs of a given Main database.

We are currently having the same boiler plate code in tens of places
accross our code, we can as well have a utils to do that.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_main.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/main.c