Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 07:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +1100)
commit599f6c791af723894c995850e4590ecf6a23f6ab
tree77e005ff6ffe4bfebb1532ff9863888f41819212
parent2df86ca9672759c8a99fa72e5e6d3d3e0c2da5c7
parentbe2e549111b8dd47a9e468fe34dd1396f99b1cb1
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/editors/object/object_modes.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_undo.c