Cleanup: renmae ePaintTexture(Projective) -> 3D
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 00:52:14 +0000 (11:52 +1100)
commit59e70d5f8d68d8fa9eb34f75866578fafece8709
treecdc1181a56429075c80abf36f0e70578c8f30795
parent81e2515a0460a6b090e28efab50d95de390043c6
Cleanup: renmae ePaintTexture(Projective) -> 3D

Matches ePaintTexture2D, less verbose.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_paint.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/paint.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_cursor.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_curve.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_ops.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_stroke.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c