UI: more descriptive tooltip
authorInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 11:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 11:16:04 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commit5a05aff73a922f0fdb1a2ea4edb8d139f4ff8d98
treeb5c1b0d90e4bda99e9d9b7285e9c6bc859c5a31a
parent66fde2d0b57f2597d38545937640bad8b6f7ed30
UI: more descriptive tooltip
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py