Fix T49523: very slow normal map tangent computation for rendering in 2.78.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 01:09:46 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 01:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
commit5a0f397eaa6b5c05a6d312617eeebd96e977fa80
tree5407e6d916c4cb2d7add216fbf875c7fa2acf085
parent3caa830c113ffc576f9b6d41365adc7799a1075c
Fix T49523: very slow normal map tangent computation for rendering in 2.78.
intern/mikktspace/mikktspace.c