Add warning that 'purge all' action in Outliner does save to current .blend file.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit5a1bdf2c3a7df5a6bde94e0dbc0e3d4d5618139d
tree317d48aa68caaeadcaa666af3842d59b3b2d58d4
parentd4ca2ec9d5bda7d01203faaf8d271a2d87bf923f
Add warning that 'purge all' action in Outliner does save to current .blend file.

This is a very important, potentially deadly side-effect of this
operator. If something goes wrong, it can save a broken .blend file.

Ideally we could get rid of that operation anyway, once ID management if
fully renewed, but for now would rather keep it around.

Related to T51902.
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_edit.c