Fix error in recent vert/edge-slide commits
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 02:57:06 +0000 (13:57 +1100)
commit5a372dbd89a6adcad4191a5256ab66e607ab5d89
tree66ee7f07f58b92db023a27755e0c876455254c4c
parent50c977b54d543cca93fb747a99b15682b5d15dfb
Fix error in recent vert/edge-slide commits

`CustomData_bmesh_interp_n` was expecting the 'dest' arg not to have its offset applied.

This was a bit confusing since the source args have it applied,
and in some cases we only have the destination with the offset.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_customdata.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/customdata.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_interp.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_interp.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c