Make image drawing code working with core profile
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:30:00 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:49:39 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit5a4fceff1b10e18fffc1d536e71e47b27ed40402
treeee2ca5fdba07e562a0977be8c2de3a21a0994f3f
parent35ee9db1e2432c9c6346eb450073d609fa07dc1e
Make image drawing code working with core profile

The issue was caused here by usage of deprecated GL_CURRENT_PROGRAM
which was returning rubbish value.

Now we use imm API and create vertex format prior to immBindProgram.
This made us required to have some sort of state passed from setup
function to actual drawing.
15 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/BIF_glutil.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_draw.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_draw.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_preview.c
source/blender/editors/screen/glutil.c
source/blender/editors/space_file/file_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw_legacy.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_dragdrop.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_gesture.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_playanim.c