Fix T58600: update OSL scripts to work with OSL 1.10.x.
authorShane Ambler <Shane@ShaneWare.Biz>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 14:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit5a6f1fa563759a065d4a21b9b6178d61ebe993a2
treef789aa672dd981c0820f7408612f2b650a2486b6
parent6bb825e0837e5e090c32567d335fe677e33e5ab0
Fix T58600: update OSL scripts to work with OSL 1.10.x.
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_brick_texture.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_checker_texture.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_environment_texture.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_musgrave_texture.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_noise_texture.osl