BLI_task: Add back lost 'push_from_thread' change to BLI_task_parallel_range() & co.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 May 2016 14:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:00:15 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit5a7429c36302b872b8de2eaec88984a9b98cc613
treecea7cebd55593438c2d7695bd5caa20ad5e019ba
parent19955bd15209a92b1604e4c4894e8cce2546d9a5
BLI_task: Add back lost 'push_from_thread' change to BLI_task_parallel_range() & co.
source/blender/blenlib/intern/task.c