LookDev: Use black background color if world is not present
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:05:10 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit5aa3e335655289d8175a6b1671a3bccdb8acfbc1
tree59add9cdd3d95f31b6e139cced47fd0e31ab9199
parent32e6d5cd6f407dac19cc73f9623f5166959b4273
LookDev: Use black background color if world is not present
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lookdev.c