Workbench: Flipping MatCaps for forward shading
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 14:45:23 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 09:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit5aa8d981ec9e6d3b443d31f8e26986d364e50244
tree34b6cac7ba2d2061d93965f6b956d655b9e52114
parentf2e60b53a7c47e3b8efc0478a1d6629143d80358
Workbench: Flipping MatCaps for forward shading
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/shaders/workbench_world_light_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/workbench/workbench_deferred.c