Revert "BGE : KX_VertexProxy support for more than 2 UV channel."
authorMitchell Stokes <mogurijin@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 20:11:22 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerMitchell Stokes <mogurijin@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 20:12:27 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
commit5aade17bdf0f9d230c2e0bb7a97ead21a48895af
tree69b18d2c1562b84e347ebce8433a3d7647492391
parentc5748f3cc7551c0ded385a782312bd8171818839
Revert "BGE : KX_VertexProxy support for more than 2 UV channel."

This reverts commit fb0dd596e9a58f095730359a11759c40ea46be44.

This commit reintroduced a deprecated API that we'd rather not see in a
release. A better solution is being worked on.
doc/python_api/rst/bge_types/bge.types.KX_VertexProxy.rst
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_VertexProxy.cpp
source/gameengine/Ketsji/KX_VertexProxy.h