Support planar sample formats in audio mixdown
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:15:04 +0000 (15:15 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:16:30 +0000 (15:16 +0600)
commit5ac1b38b4b21959b552c0787e2f86a104624c615
treec3cc7a4896deaaa89067d7d960aa187dc321a095
parent1e05956a0bbba43b5a91068447ec7ceae755a34c
Support planar sample formats in audio mixdown

Now libav-10 should work for output of ac3 container.
intern/audaspace/ffmpeg/AUD_FFMPEGWriter.cpp
intern/audaspace/ffmpeg/AUD_FFMPEGWriter.h