Fix for recent error, ngons now flipped correctly
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 09:53:56 +0000 (19:53 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +1000)
commit5af1daa2dc85adcabc057c1f28ca29163fae3d00
treec2a65f9d52b9f54f2d0962b00f57727025676fed
parent23aa425cd9097e0279035c47f1d9071e57a7bde0
Fix for recent error, ngons now flipped correctly
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_evaluate.c