Fix T38578: blender internal texture nodes + volume render error.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commit5af3b02f72e74c0ed05851d7c38775c042b45b1a
tree925045138da0423b2583bfc8be0a709d245f4614
parentd2b15b0a8c4af1232e9c196623f56c22f9f9c4a3
Fix T38578: blender internal texture nodes + volume render error.
source/blender/render/intern/source/render_texture.c