View3d: enabling quadview box would copy view offset, sync to avoid jump
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 03:08:21 +0000 (14:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 03:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +1100)
commit5b0f03323b275c3f647d331f6885effdfcb2edd7
treedd8e01f663a697c5a285c4f855e8fc5dc85a44fb
parent38ead88dee98354d3a71a6de62ccb2e55aba7765
View3d: enabling quadview box would copy view offset, sync to avoid jump
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c