RNA: revert recent rename 'updated' -> 'dirty'
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:15:15 +0000 (23:15 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 12:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +1100)
commit5b6cb2de9afb958bec0cec8058a4ef5292141001
treeffe5579e8b8497a28a1a9fcff52afd4f1334ff90
parenta3375729f8518c8069edafde36953b558329a0db
RNA: revert recent rename 'updated' -> 'dirty'

Partially reverts 45fdf41be87f & 6d38d824377c,
added comment why term 'updated' is used in this case.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_depsgraph.c