Fix T38245: render slot getting lost when switching slots while compositing.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:51:30 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:54:45 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commit5b90a6e188f78ee4544b528c55fb0f2a8f6e9fd6
treeb48605900800fdcfd036d192b5c45b3a790624a9
parentf448659a56210a093570bafa868a3a19761e67df
Fix T38245: render slot getting lost when switching slots while compositing.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_image.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c