Fix T59865: UV editor vertex snap to active does not make any sense.
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:39:39 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit5b9440278ee9001645e4475436f6899c84d4ba1c
treefd9846f6ccaf9aef7c0fd9c2f811b5c602da5259
parentc55c15bb775095a68ee3f2e68b052d2a8166417a
Fix T59865: UV editor vertex snap to active does not make any sense.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4129
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c