Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:17:45 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit5baf0de6e74a4df43dea91e177aeece5468648c4
tree8cd672b0946e29e75514c6513b0de1f271ad8d12
parent7e954d974a5955bd347f1dd070660d45af6ea789
parent3baf31e73a7176fac8081b6648ce768b9504c2b1
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
14 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim_sys.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/group.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/layer.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mask_evaluate.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c
source/blender/depsgraph/DEG_depsgraph.h
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph.cc