GPU: Fix triple buffer w/ basic glsl shader
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:39:22 +0000 (05:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:40:21 +0000 (05:40 +1000)
commit5bd9e832898221e5363150ee108655fd7f9c08a0
tree80b71df4f7e358de302c304e04eb8708cbf2ee49
parent91c146c42e51676c71eea39342be932c150d5d45
GPU: Fix triple buffer w/ basic glsl shader

Needed to add GL_TEXTURE_RECTANGLE support to basic-shader.
source/blender/gpu/GPU_basic_shader.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_basic_shader.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_basic_frag.glsl
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_draw.c