GHOST/Keymap: support for detecting repeat events
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 06:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 06:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +1100)
commit5be0e3430d13341feddee739997130239daf71d5
treeb8af4c1d47d40425d0703883f8efdc0c297e37ea
parent73ef27f15611ccb254816e199f8c74103b3d5172
GHOST/Keymap: support for detecting repeat events

- Keymap items now have 'repeat' boolean which can be set
  to make keymap items respond to key repeat events or not.
- Support for X11 & WIN32 (not macOS currently).

This allows for the possibility to perform actions while a key is held
and finish the action upon release.

Thanks to @Severin for review and WIN32 support.
16 files changed:
intern/ghost/GHOST_Types.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_EventKey.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_NDOFManager.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemCocoa.mm
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemSDL.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemWin32.h
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.cpp
intern/ghost/intern/GHOST_SystemX11.h
release/scripts/modules/rna_keymap_ui.py
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_windowmanager_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm_api.c
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_keymap.c