Makefile: set tab width=4
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 06:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 09:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +1100)
commit5be8adf8c08e8b774577045bc9b1bc0c15353caa
tree5797808469a7615d351c4a9973b4baef66e0ce2f
parentf667593b6a1325c62a89a6ae1ae4718833dca4d0
Makefile: set tab width=4
GNUmakefile