Fix T64974: misisng multi-object edit for some curve operators, like smooth
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 07:35:14 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 May 2019 07:52:49 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit5bf429b0e43f90b8066576251aa5275b79cdf50d
treef4d6de6fb891c16819c7674c1913fe494c703b69
parentc06bd2d18461b192cb4780a298301eebca76d20c
Fix T64974: misisng multi-object edit for some curve operators, like smooth
source/blender/editors/curve/editcurve.c